Search:
Login:
OR
ONLINE MEDICAL CARD LONG BEACH
Featured Listing

ONLINE MEDICAL CARD LONG BEACH

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"Dr. Fu was very easy to talk to and helped me understand the..."

"I was skeptical at first, but after filling out the online f..."

"The few minutes I spent with Dr. Fu was very informative. He..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
JillTelford (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 7 2018

I've never used a web doctor before and was pleasantly surprised by the knowledge and professionalism of the doctor. He asked all the right questions, was personal and put me at ease. I would consider seeking him out to be my primary care physician, he was that good!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
VoomC (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 30 2017

From the very helpful and kind customer service to the dr. visit ,as well as the follow up emails , everything went great and highly recommend Online Medical Cards!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
TquOpi54 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 16 2017

Excellent...easy & proficient process. I would recommend this medical to anyone.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Qut1Weroy42 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 9 2017

The Dr. I spoke with was professional and had other suggestions for my health care. I was impressed with his compassion and would recommend Online Medical Cards to others.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Sematick68 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 4 2017

The Doc was easy to talk to, had great recommendations and made me fell at ease.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Sigal75Gadol (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 26 2017

I was able to renew my medical marijuana recommendation easily with great advice from the doctor. He told me about topical balms that could help my muscle spasms and they work. It was great not having to leave my house to get my card renewed, even better was not having to wait an hour to see a doctor. I highly recommend Online Medical Cards to others!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Cleta5444 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 10 2017

Great doctor, provided me with a full recommendation as to what to take and for what condition. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
NMurawski (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 31 2017

I was really intimidated at the thought of getting a medical referral, but this was easy. The doctor was very nice. This is the way to do it!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Jack985 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 16 2017

I absolutely love them. Wouldn't go anywhere else, already referred them to many family and friends. It's easy quick no hassle and awesome doctors!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
SKostka (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on October 4 2017

Dr. Fu was very easy to talk to and helped me understand the nature of my condition as well as walking me through the best ways to treat it.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
NealBezzy1 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on October 2 2017

I was skeptical at first, but after filling out the online forms and uploading my ID, a headshot, and installing the video conferencing software, I was surprised that I was immediately connected to a live doctor... The Doctor was easy to talk to... A link to a PDF of my rec was emailed upon approval...

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
GRamas (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 26 2017

The few minutes I spent with Dr. Fu was very informative. He was sincerely concerned about my needs and opt for choices that would benefit my condition. he was very personable and make this the most easy and convenient for me. Thanks OnlineMedicalCard.com

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Jane53 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on September 9 2017

I was really nervous before I called, as I have never taken any type of medical marijuana. My Dr. was so nice, funny easygoing, and made me feel extremely comfortable within the first minute. I would definitely recommend Online Medical Cards to friends and family. Thanks again!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Sheryl11 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 5 2017

The doctor was very pleasing to view. He was very informative. I would reccommend her to EVERYONE! Thank you so much.. maybe i will be able to sleep tonight!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
11Forall (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 27 2017

Doctor was very knowledgeable and personable. I liked that he was very caring and adjusting to my needs. He also recommended drops for my anxiety to start off with. Thank you so much!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
BSevroli3 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 7 2017

I am very pleased with the way he talked with me and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks so much

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
riannahorrreball86 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 19 2017

Online Medical Cards and I talked to about getting off pharmaceutical anti-anxiety drugs. I quit drinking immediately, started her Medical Marijuana plan and I am down to half a pill a night. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
JJorgensen (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 2 2017

Great service. Amazed at how fast I was able to set up and do an appointment from the comfort and privacy of my home on my PC. Doctor was great. Straightforward and painless. Quickly got my recommendation emailed in PDF format literally minuets after my diagnoses was completed and approved.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
32Wallace (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 22 2017

My doctor was very helpful and easy to talk with if I had to do it agian I would choose Online Medical Doctor time after time.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
audrey8654 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 5 2017

Brief consult, but all my information was already entered, helpful advice about which cannabis to use.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
HVeit (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 24 2017

A very good experience. Doctor was friendly, helpful, knew which questions to ask and made sure I am clear about my treatment plan.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
NDuddingy5 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 9 2017

Doctor was great!
asked me a lot of medical questions, and showed a concern for my medical conditions.
very nice and helpful!
Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
aannarebecca (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 29 2017

Professional and easy. I would recommend this company to everyone. as you look into medical cannabis it may seem daunting at first, find a professional. great relationship, web Doctor with a personal touch. it was easy, and reassuring to find people that know what they are doing. and affordable !!! keep up the good work.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
siuzho423 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 20 2017

Dr. Fu spent extra time with me learning about my complex needs and making personal recommendations. He was positive, helpful, and professional. I felt comfortable during this interaction and am pleased that such a service is available.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
DirkLewis888 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 9 2017

Great Customer Service! Easy to do and made me feel comfortable. Very informative, and encouraged questions. highly recommend.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
RunePitball (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on April 1 2017

First time dealing with this site... fantastic customer service and extremely easy to navigate.... quick and simple!!!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
JJones (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 23 2017

Great Doctor


Doctor was extremely helpful and understood how serious my medical condition is and also gave me some knowledge about my condition I did not know about. Great experience

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
AmeKittridge (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 14 2017

The process was quick, doc was professional, knowledgeable and smiled. The pdf version was sent immediately after my interview appt. with The Doctor. Thank You

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
fatoubadji144 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 8 2017

My experience with Online Medical Card was wonderful! The response time is very fast and the people are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Online Medical Card definitely deserves 5 stars across the board!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
ZDortman (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 3 2017

The Doctor was very helpful, answered all questions. I thank her for everything.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
ludlow6921 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 1 2017

Online Medical Card rocks!


I used Online Medical Card to get some medical advice and information. They were extremely easy to work with, very professional and fast with their responses. I would highly recommend them.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
anahren (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on February 24 2017

I had a great experience with Online Medical Cards. Doc recommended some things I would have never thought of myself. I usually feel intimidated by doctors and physicians but Doctor is truly concerned for you and forget it's a serious meeting.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Yunzhong92458 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 21 2017

"Wonderful Service

Very caring, wonderful doctors who recommend options and who are truly caring."

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


E 3rd St
Long Beach, California 90801

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
What strain are you smoking on today?
December 31, 2017 | Category: Fun
Town Swaps Chocolate for Marijuana and Sees R
December 31, 2017 | Category: News
Buds - Charasmatic & Cerebral
December 31, 2017 | Category: Videos
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2018 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us