Search:
Login:
OR
Online Medical Card Hayward
Featured Listing

Online Medical Card Hayward

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"Excellent service, very fast and helpful Online Medical Card..."

"It was a wonderful experience. It was comforting from the pr..."

"physician was very helpful and such a comfort to talk to. He..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
Heckmann (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 26 2018

My online Doctor was thorough and professional. The wait was a little long, but in the end worth the wait. Thanks!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
M45Dorner (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on January 7 2018

Had a few hiccups with the app and had a bit of a wait, but amazing!

To do it all from the comfort of your home is incredible. The customer support is top notch as well. Answered my questions and addressed my concerns in moments.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
MitDekkers54 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 30 2017

The Dr. was on point with questions, medical advice and information to move forward with. It was time well spent.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
CurdinRisse (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 21 2017

Online Medical Cards has been a pleasure to work with. The process was easy and the doctor answered all of my questions.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
EmmaP56 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 10 2017

The Dr. I spoke with was professional and had other suggestions for my health care. I was impressed with his compassion and would recommend Online Medical Cards to others.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
MaoDunM4 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on December 4 2017

I like meeting the Online Medical Cards doctor. He seemed interested in me knowing what to look for and what options were available to me.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
11Debrash (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 26 2017

I needed to renew my recommendation letter and found Online Medical Cards online. The reviews for Online Medical Cards are great so I decided to use their service. Within 20 minutes of signing up and paying, I was in a live video conference with a live licensed doc who was so knowledgeable about my current medical conditions and how cannabis could help with symptoms.
I will definitely use Online Medical Cards when it is time to renew and I have already referred friends to their website!
Thank you Online Medical Cards!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
NBallengee111 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on November 10 2017

The doctor is very understanding :-) I got my card. I have been very reluctant to make my request, and they provided me a very good service. Thanks

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
ScarletTrotter (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 31 2017

You need to set website up to be compatible with OS (FaceTime, etc.) to allow for doctors' visits on iPads and iPhones.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
TacF35 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 18 2017

Extremely Professional
Too convenient! I signed up and had my virtual appt all in less than 30 minutes! Doc was also very informational and warm. I love this service and highly recommend to others!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Jared178 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 4 2017

Very convenient! I logged on, answered a couple quick questions, spoke to a Dr. who was very thorough and with in 30 minutes because of my medical history, I had my recommendation which I could print out, while I waited for the official recommendation and card in the mail. Great experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
AdAlva (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on September 27 2017

It was fast easy, help me get the relief to my aliment. I would say they are the best

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Lynn876 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 19 2017

The Dr. Was Excellent In Her Recommendations In Letting Me Know What he Feel Would Work Best For Me And My Pain .....It Was Quick And Easy.....I Would Highly Recommend For My Family And Friends......... I Give The Dr.5 For Excellent

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
WaillyS (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 8 2017

My doctor made me feel comfortable right from the start. I was very nervous. He's very kind and easy to talk to. He listened to my conditions and gave me some great info. and recommendations. Outstanding!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Noy12 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on August 28 2017

The whole process was simple and easy. The support staff connecting me to the doctor were very kind. My doctor was a little brisk, but overall he was efficient and gave me the chance to ask questions. Thanks doctor! Great price for this recommendation too.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
VFrazier (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 9 2017

Doctor was extremely professional. He helped me with just what I need. My doctor was super nice and explained everything perfect to me. I'm so glad I decided to go to this site.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
KMadison1 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 5 2017

Online doctor was informative and addressed all of my concerns and questions. Our time online was relaxed, convenient.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
5bill (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 28 2017

I am so impressed with all the information I received from Online Medical Cards doctor. He was so nice, I learned so much and think he made terrific recommendations for my pain management.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
fransua2017 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on June 5 2017

He diagnosed me, and I have a real complicated case, he knew exactly within seconds what to recommend. I got a full PDF with tons of details, AMAZING professional!!!!!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
ReginaL (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 24 2017

The Doctor who saw me was sooo sweet and very thoughtful. He went through all the information with me and was very sympathetic. Thank you so much for making this so much easier... somedays I can barely walk and this saves time. Thank you again .. 😇😇

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Pursley1 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 9 2017

It was a wonderful experience. It was comforting from the privacy of my home. The Dr.'s questions were insightful and thorough. I highly recommend Online Medical Card.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
13
Reviewed by:
tatyanagurina67 (1 reviews, Karma: 13) on April 29 2017

Excellent service, very fast and helpful Online Medical Card was very helpful for me. the website was easy to use and straightforward, And the chat feature makes it foolproof. The whole process of getting an appointment took 15 minutes, and the doctor was very courteous and understanding. I'd recommend this website to anyone looking for an easy, helpful means to receive a recommendation for medical cannabis.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
12
Reviewed by:
Maxk (1 reviews, Karma: 12) on April 15 2017

physician was very helpful and such a comfort to talk to. Her advise and caring nature was a blessing !!! Thank you 😊

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
jjones65 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 6 2017

At first I was a little uneasy about trying something new but after speaking with a Dr. it gave me the reassured me that this might work. i was very please with our conversation and decided in trying something that would help ease my everyday pain

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
hendrix2004 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 23 2017

I really enjoyed the few minutes I spent with the doctor he seem to be really into what was bothering me and gave me great tips on what I need to do...Thanks

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
allegoricalloft (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on March 14 2017

Thanks for making it easy and fast to renew my recommendation. I had my hard copy within a couple of days and put it to work immediately. Well done!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
josy58 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 8 2017

It was very easy, fast, very friendly, helpful. I would definitely recommend Online Medical Card.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
LolaBurns (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 3 2017

Relief in sight


I found my experience to be convenient and stress free. I got information that will be helpful with relieving my symptoms.
There was a very brief wait. I was glad to invest the time . The experience was optimal.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
kourtneymoser1963 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 26 2017

Amazing service, very professional.

Highly recommend service is very professional and understanding. A+

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
colbyB (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on February 21 2017

The chat feature got me past a hurdle, the quick upload and approval was perfect. And getting an instant response and printable recommendation makes this ideal for anyone. The doctor was caring. I highly recommend them!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


27229 Hesperian Blvd Suite B
Hayward, California 94545

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Malibu Beach Physicians
11.4 Miles Away | Malibu,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
What are the Health Benefits of Medical Canna
April 19, 2018 | Category: Medical Marijuana
The Ultimate Guide To Consuming Medical Marij
March 19, 2018 | Category: Medical Marijuana
The Ultimate Guide to the Right Vaping Temper
February 20, 2018 | Category: Culture
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2018 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us