Search:
Login:
OR
Online Medical Card Glendale
Featured Listing
Featured Listing

Online Medical Card Glendale

Profile Visits: 1,788

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

" I really felt like Online Medical Card doctor heard my conc..."

"I was expecting something a little seedy. However, both my f..."

"He was quick, professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciate ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
59Crisp (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on February 8 2018

Changing my life I was very impressed with the fact of how the appointments are done. And how on time they are. Doctor was very compassionate and thorough. . Thank you for help me move forward with my life .

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
Tonette85 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on January 17 2018

The dr listened to me, and didn't just dismiss my issues and grant a card right away, he gave me a good plan of action to help eliminate my headaches, or try, and not just cover them up. I would recommend this dr.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
2Elsa (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on January 7 2018

This was an easy, professional, thorough, and fast process! The steps were clear to follow and the doctor was very knowledgeable and had an answer to all my questions!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
LieNan5 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on December 29 2017

My Dr. was truly helpful and extremely nice! I have already recommended this site to my friends and will keep recommending to many people! thanks for help. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
Kage71F (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on December 16 2017

I highly recommend using Online Medical Cards, very convenient and easy. As well had good recommendations on what medicine is best and what type of medicine is easier to use. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
HeoPut24 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on December 9 2017

Doctor was extremely knowledgeable about various products and medication that help with my conditions. Every since I've been approved and began using MMJ, my health has been much better. Thanks guys!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
65Fabregas (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on December 3 2017

Doctor was courteous and knowledgeable, plus I saved hours of driving for my recommendation renewal

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
TrishaPaytas714 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on November 25 2017

I saw an online medical card application ad for this site thru the website. I wanted to get a medical card online, rather than going to a facility to get one. I researched the site to make sure it was legitimate, then filled out the application listing my various medical conditions and sent my photo in along with the fee. They got back to me within a day on how to get into the online video chat session with one of their doctors. I downloaded the chat session app, then connected and within a few minutes, I was already video chatting with the physician. he reviewed my conditions and agreed that I was eligible.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
devon3 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on November 9 2017

Thank you to Online Medical Card for their help in providing me with great service, poignant observations and excellent health recommendations beyond MM.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Mikle8987 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on October 25 2017

I was expecting something a little seedy. However, both my first contact at Online Medical Cards and the doctor were extremely professional. The doctor explained in layman's terms yet technical details that I could understand, what my best options were and why.
the doctor answered all of my questions and more, putting me totally at ease.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
DoDuncan (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 16 2017

This service is amazing. Competitive price, super easy, convenient and fast. Thanks very much, this was so perfect for my busy schedule!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Romelia11 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 4 2017

Very smooth process. Online Medical Cards was very easy to use,and the doctors were very easy to talk to. They answer all my questions. 😊

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Kim908 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on September 26 2017

Dr. Fu had some really great information on how to treat my migraines that I had no idea about including a medicated rub for my temples & neck! Easy to do online, especially if you don't have a flexible schedule. 5/5 would recommend to a friend that could benefit from medicinal marijuana. Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Kristen77 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 12 2017

physician was very helpful and provided excellent information and recommendations to help me deal with my issues.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
AdamMorton (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 5 2017

He was quick, professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciate his checking in on any questions or concerns I had about medical marijuana, the legalities involved, or the process. Thanks, doctor!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Lee11 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on August 27 2017

My doctor was very easy going and I enjoyed talking with him. He was quick to give me a diagnosis and offered excellent advice. All in all a good experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
ShaanWatson879 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 19 2017

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Especially when I was having technical difficulties. Doctor was engaging, informative, friendly, caring and supportive and professional.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
deleone443 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on July 1 2017

I appreciated the time that the doctor took to fully understand my condition and in turn assist with structuring a realistic plan to help resume a normal lifestyle.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
BMenk (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on June 22 2017

My Doctor very professional, knowledgeable for my condition, gave great advice, and very kind. Thank you.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
major88 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 24 2017

Doc was great and answered all that questions that I had and even gave me some recommendations. He was also very easy to talk to which made the process a whole lot easier for me. Thank you for everything!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
IlanaM (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on May 9 2017

I really felt like Online Medical Card doctor heard my concerns and addressed each issue with compassion and made recommendations on sound medical basis.
I really appreciate the ease with which I was able to navigate the process and learn how to use cannabis as an adjunct remedy for my joint pain and depression.
Thank you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
CWaugh32 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on April 29 2017

Great experience! What I really love about Online Medical Card is the ease of getting through the paperwork and sign up process. It was so convenient and easy.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
llon80 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 15 2017

My doctor was extremely helpful and provided me excellent care instructions to help treat my anxiety, back pain, and focus issues. I highly recommend Online Medical Card and the best part is you can meet with the doctor over your mobile device!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
emmanuelvisco66999 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 8 2017

My doctor was awesome, he smiled and seemed genuine. He helped me, answered questions and made me feel a little more comfortable with edibles and choosing which would work better for me! I loved the experience!!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
JJobs (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 1 2017

Amazing experience

What a smooth and educational experience. Very capable and informed , culminating in a stellar experience with a wildly knowledgeable and sympathetic doctor.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
karlawish222 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 23 2017

Very simple and easy to navigate website. The interview with Online Medical Card doctor was thorough and helpful.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
franco2013 (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 19 2017

Very pleased

Really liked the doc-he asked lots of questions and gave some excellent suggestions.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
WWightman (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on March 14 2017

Online Medical Card not only had the best fee for a consultation with a physician, but it was SO much faster than sitting in a doctor's office. It was like a video meeting, face to face, after completing a brief medical history online. Online Medical Card followed up by email to let me know when my recommendation letter and card had been mailed. They have a list of providers online, too, to make it even easier. I absolutely recommend Online Medical Card to everyone in CA .

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Dcameroon (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 6 2017

I am so grateful to the folks at Online Medical Card for creating such an intuitive, easy-to-use service. I love that I could have a face to face conversation with a doctor from the comfort and privacy of my own home. I plan to refer all of my friends!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Maggie003 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 2 2017

I'm happy

First time patient. The process was easy and fast. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I would recommend to a friend.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
cliftonjones109 (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 26 2017

Fast and smooth



Effortless endeavor that allowed me to get a card within half an hour. Highly recommend

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


818 E colorado st
Glendale, California 91203

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
Malibu Beach Physicians
11.4 Miles Away | Malibu,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
What are the Health Benefits of Medical Canna
April 19, 2018 | Category: Medical Marijuana
The Ultimate Guide To Consuming Medical Marij
March 19, 2018 | Category: Medical Marijuana
The Ultimate Guide to the Right Vaping Temper
February 20, 2018 | Category: Culture
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2018 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us