Search:
Login:
OR
ONLINE MEDICAL CARD FRESNO
Featured Listing

ONLINE MEDICAL CARD FRESNO

Category: Medical Marijuana Clinics


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Location:
Price:
Renewal Price:
Staff:
Wait Time:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

"I came into this not knowing what to expect, but I will defi..."

"Excellent experience today with Online Medical Cards. It was..."

"The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful. I am excited to tr..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
ShantaLu582 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on January 7 2018

I was so anxious! This process was much easier than I thought and my doctor was amazing. He was very helpful and extremely easy to talk to!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
Pao85Dian (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on December 29 2017

The doctor was very sweet and did not take up too much time. Great recommendations on use and purposes that I will definitely try out! Thank you so much!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
Jon6 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on December 16 2017

The doctor answered all of my questions and provided great feedback. He was even familiar with my disordered. A lot of doctors I have been to had never heard of my disorder. That was much appreciated.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
AlyshaW41 (1 reviews, Karma: 4) on December 9 2017

Definitely was aware of my issues and accessed them accordingly. Also super nice guy I would highly recommend him.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
GeraldoJohn63 (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on December 3 2017

Great way to talk with patients. My doctor was easy to talk with. All in all great experience!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
HHanksM32 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on November 25 2017

Best 20 minutes of knowlege I have absorbed in years. Not what I expected. And people who made me feel comfortable. Thank you

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Macy1112 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on November 9 2017

Had a great experience with Online Medical Card. Fast, convenient, and Dr. Fu was very professional, knowledgable, patient and understanding. He provided valuable advice about treatment options that would work best for my specific needs and conditions. 5 stars all around. Highly recommended.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
23PhilipC (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on October 18 2017

I wish I had known about this a long time ago! It took no time to fill out my profile and get connected with a doctor.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
EdvardCollins (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on October 2 2017

The best experience, learned more about medicating here than from any other doctor.
Great information for someone who only knows they are in pain and wants the best natural medicine to treat that pain.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Brendon353 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 19 2017

Online Medical Card was recommended to me through a website where all I had to do was sign up, write a bit about what issues I was experiencing, pay a $59 fee for a consultation with a doctor, and install an app to my phone (Also works on computers!) where I was promptly helped by Dr. Fu. He explained the benefits of Indica to me and my condition as well as CBD drops and edibles. Shortly after our interview I received an e-mail where I was able to download his recommendation and I will also be receiving a MMJ card and stamped recommendation in the mail within the week. This all took place within the course of an hour.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Fiona990 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on September 8 2017

Dr. Fu had a very clear and easy to understand presentation which explained the various types/ benefits of medicinal marijuana and which ones would be most appropriate for my conditions.
He also took the time to read and understand my complaints and gave clear concise answers to my questions.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Jon43 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on August 28 2017

I came into this not knowing what to expect, but I will definitely recommend this service to anybody in need. Everybody was very friendly and attentive, and listened to what I had to say. The doctor had a wealth of information on my health problems and how to cope with them; I will always return to Online Medical Cards for any of my medical problems.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
BStoun (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on July 22 2017

Excellent experience today with Online Medical Cards. It was clear that he took time to fully read & understand the answers that I had taken time to carefully answer before our appointment. He let me fully explain my situation without interruption and then explained his recommended treatment plan that would work best for me, the appointment was not rushed and he took time to answer all of my questions.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Ary180 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on July 12 2017

The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful. I am excited to try it out and hopefully be able to manage my anxiety better and my sleep problems. Thank you Online Medical Cards.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
richardsonn (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on July 1 2017

This was the easiest and most customer friendly experience I have ever had. It was very quick and accurate. I had an online appointment with the doctor scheduled within 2 mins and was done and ready to go not too much longer later (the entire process took just over an half hour and that was mostly because of me!). The doctor is so knowledgeable and helpful and you can tell that he really wants to help and make sure all your questions are answered.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
11
Reviewed by:
Dorf76 (1 reviews, Karma: 11) on June 22 2017

My Doctor was very professional and supportive. Appointment times are convenient and the Dr wasn't late. Immediate temporary documentation is issued via email which, the Dr. explained, could be used at most dispensaries or delivery services. Mailed documentation arrived fast and included a sturdy picture ID. Good experience all around.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Polk33 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 29 2017

Do not remember the Doctors name, however he was very helpful with answering my questions. Will use this method from now on and I will tell my friends.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
Leon00 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 24 2017

My experience was perfect and wonderful. I really enjoyed my talk with the doctor. I just adored her passion.

This service is very much appreciated.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
GMunden14 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on May 9 2017

The team at online medical card were very professional and helpful in answering questions about my interest primarily in CBD oil for chronic pain. Their services are seamless, and the tech side makes online medical card very user friendly and effective.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
1aanderson (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 29 2017

Incredible service I spoke with doctor Fu, he was incredably nice and considerate of my medical issues and was clearly knowledgeable when it came to the cannabis world. Our conversation was short and sweet and handled as professionally as I could have imagined. I will deffinitly be recommending this to people who can benifit from cannabis consumption. Thanks so much!!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
jLook7 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 15 2017

video chat with doctor

Doctor was very descriptive with my evaluation. He gave me my recommendation based on insomnia and back pain. Her advise was accurate and I love the medicine he recommended for me. Quick and fast evaluation. Same day service.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
kattylambert1933 (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on April 6 2017

I barley waited 10 minutes to speak with a doctor that gave me advice about which cannabis is best for my specific pain. Definitely recommending to online doctor.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Xabi (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 28 2017

my physician is a straightforward man who was clear in her explanations of the alternatives available. I appreciated her candor and clarity.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
10
Reviewed by:
augusta2augusta (1 reviews, Karma: 10) on March 23 2017

My dr appt was very thorough and the dr even offered great feedback for the cold I have right now. Overall great experience.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
Lily6amelia (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 18 2017

He knew exactly what I needed to do and suggested products to try. He should be my go -to medical advisor !

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
kualue583 (1 reviews, Karma: 7) on March 12 2017


Highly recommend! Very quick and easy ! Got my recommendation within 5-10 min of finishing the consultation.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
Jiyang (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on March 6 2017

So fast, and such knowledgeable doctors. Did it all from home on a sunday evening within 30 minutes.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
R3scrump (1 reviews, Karma: 5) on March 1 2017

He answered all my questions, it only took a few minutes, and he was a pleasure to talk to.

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
Adeline (1 reviews, Karma: 8) on February 25 2017

"Quick, fast and easy.

Doctor had a number of different suggestions for the problems I was facing, and went above and beyond in terms of trying to find solutions for my symptoms"

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
DanieleDiSacco (1 reviews, Karma: 9) on February 21 2017

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to obtain more information on what is out there and how you can use it to help you!

 
Location
Price
Renewal Price
Staff
Wait Time


3916 E Iowa Ave
Fresno, California 93702

Visit www.OnlineMedicalCard.com to get licensed in minutes. $59 New Patient $45 Renewals Don't Qualify? Don't Pay. 100% Online & Mobile Friendly! Our Doctors are available 10AM to 10PM Every Day!
 
 


  • Sunday  9am - 10pm
  • Monday  9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday  9am - 10pm
  • Wednesday  9am - 10pm
  • Thursday  9am - 10pm
  • Friday  9am - 10pm
  • Saturday  9am - 10pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review

Latest Offers In Your Area
Recent Blog Posts
Download Our App!
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
BRISK DELIVERY 200% 1 Hitter Hydro
29.5 Miles Away | La Puente, West,
What strain are you smoking on today?
December 31, 2017 | Category: Fun
Town Swaps Chocolate for Marijuana and Sees R
December 31, 2017 | Category: News
Buds - Charasmatic & Cerebral
December 31, 2017 | Category: Videos
Mobile Apps
Copyright 2018 THCFinder.com
All Rights Reserved.
Dispensaries      Strains      About Us      Friends      API / Widgets      Privacy Policy      Terms of Use      Investors      Contact Us