MMPN of Mukilteo

MMPN of Mukilteo

Category: Marijuana Dispensaries


Reviews

In order to write a review you need to Signup!


Title:
Attach images:
Send Review


Med Quality:
Location:
Budtenders:
Knowledge:
Price:
 

Review Highlights

Rating Over Time


(30-day average)

WOW!

"Best place to go both hands down, I promise you wont be disa..."

Great selection

"Top level selection of buds and Merch every time I check out..."

Great Place Great Meds

"Went in got some of the Cinex Shatter along with the OG wax ..."

Rating Distribution
5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 star
 
Rating over time

Reviews

Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
NWOutdrsmn (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on March 5 2014

Thanks Buds

Wow, I've been going to MMPN for a over year now and their Med quality & staff keep me coming back. Keep up the great work! Their Purple Urkle is top shelf and doesn't stick around long when they have it.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
biffster1959 (1 reviews, Karma: 1) on October 4 2013

dissapoined

buying meds from a teller window is not very personal, the bud was ok but it was my visit and I was not offered any bonus for signing up, this might be petty, but it makes you feel welcome when you are offered. I also wanted to get a drink and when the rep opened the fridge it looked like it was filled with leftovers and did not look professional at all, I was then told gee were out of stock. my first impression is that there is low stock of bud and other types of product, and with how many other shops have much more stock i worry about their continued operation.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
dullyspace (1 reviews, Karma: 2) on July 3 2013

dankness

great spot, a couple of buddies told me this place had great buds so I gave them a shot and was really happy with the quality. Wanted to leave a good review for them because they treated me really well for coming in my first time.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
Buffmite (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on June 10 2013

Good enough for me

I have not been here for awhile, because I do not smoke a lot, but every time I have been here the budtenders have always treated me right. They even took back some medicine that I did not particularly like and gave me a trade instead. The selection has always been good and the prices are just right. The location is manageable and the hours are reasonable. Thanks guys, I will be seeing you soon.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
-4
Reviewed by:
cafedank (1 reviews, Karma: -4) on June 9 2013

One of the chillest spots I visit

Wish you guys were open sunday, I lagged going on the past few days and don't want to go anywhere to get my buds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
8
Reviewed by:
MJlover420 (1 reviews, Karma: 6) on May 1 2013

Great selection

Top level selection of buds and Merch every time I check out mmpn. One of my favorite spots near my home.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
0
Reviewed by:
THCTester (2 reviews, Karma: -2) on April 9 2013

Uncomfortable

i was not at all pleased with this place. I have been to around 20 dispensaries in the Greater Seattle area and this one falls close to the bottom of the pile. Weak Edibles and strange service. You are separated behind glass and the whole thing feels like a sketchy drug deal. You never get to look at buds up close.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Official Response 04.11.13

Sorry to hear about your experience. MMPN has a reputation of excellence not because WE say but because the PATIENTS say. MMPN is the only Collective in the state to win BEST BOOTH at the HIGH TIMES CANNABIS CUP 2012 in SEATTLE. Our reviews below would disagree with your opinion but hey, everyone is entitled to one. Yes our facility is the MOST SECURE FACILITY in Snohomish county but its also the only one that has never been robbed or had an attempted breakin in 3 years. MMPN lets everyone look before any donation is made. You can touch, smell, squeeze till your hearts content. Also we have a 100 % gaurentee, if your not satisfied bring back your meds and get a full refund. We test our meds at ANALYTICAL 360, and NWBA, and have posted some of the highest thc products available. The product is wieghed in front everytime and over most times! The edibles are 100% concentrate in-fused, NO CANNA LEAF BUTTER! Nothing sketcky here, only good vibes my friend. MMPN STAFF

Helpful?
up
down
7
Reviewed by:
mmjtoker425 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on March 19 2013

Great Place Great Meds

Went in got some of the Cinex Shatter along with the OG wax and the Dairy Queen flowers (in house strain) and it was all great!! I was very happy and I will definatly be back! Thanks Guys !

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
corvettyhead1 (1 reviews, Karma: -5) on January 17 2013

Cool vibes, cool location!

if your looking for a cool safe place to stop in for meds mmpn has established themselves as a legit collective focusing on friendly service and you can tell everytime you go in! I love mmpn!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
geckOg (1 reviews, Karma: -1) on January 3 2013

WOW!

Best place to go both hands down, I promise you wont be disappointed. Just spreading the joy for the community! Awesome quality, service, and passion. Nothing negative about MMPN or you're at the wrong place!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
6
Reviewed by:
diatomic (2 reviews, Karma: -5) on November 28 2012

Thx for providing North End

I have to admit I am a sativa lover because I have a job primarily. After taking a vap hit this morning I am so impressed I sincerely recommend the TW. and MMPN, they are close to me quick and convenient I want to give them props also in dealing with the state and city red tape. Thx.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
grlgr8 (1 reviews) on November 28 2012

Glad i visited

Easy to find. cute dispensary on the ground level n.side. Top shelf meds are Excellent. OG-num-num. you get to see and touch anything that catches your interest.verify was quick so don't be nervous go head on over to muk-spdwy and browse the inventory there's plenty to make ur day.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
HarlesG710 (2 reviews, Karma: 8) on November 23 2012

Great buds/Concentrates

Great quality of medication, not so much the service. I feel like I'm being invasive every time I go in. Nonetheless, top notch.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
beyondbaked (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on November 2 2012

update please

update your menu please, I can't tell if your strains are updated on here or your website. thank you

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
4
Reviewed by:
Sneakz420 (1 reviews) on October 23 2012

great place

The budtenders were extremly helpful. They seemd to have great knowledge on all of there products. And thers shelfs were completly full of high qaulity bud. There worth the trip to stop by and check it out. Also there prices are great. You can say you get what you pay for :D

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
beyondbaked (2 reviews, Karma: 4) on October 22 2012

Cool place

Definitely saw some awesome strains and good prices. The bud tenders were super chill and got me in and out quick with my buds. The location is pretty relaxed being near and industrial complex so I felt more at ease when I arrived. I have already told a few friends about these guys and they have all been happy with them so far.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
5
Reviewed by:
reggiekush425 (2 reviews, Karma: 6) on October 11 2012

great bud alright prices

ill be back definatly was treated well and im happy this isnt far from home.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
OGCharles (1 reviews) on October 3 2012

Great bud great guys

All around a great place to pick up your meds.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
2
Reviewed by:
shaunmaddy (4 reviews, Karma: 16) on September 29 2012

great dispensary

I thought this place was top notch. High quality meds and helpful budtentders. I'll definitely be going back!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
9
Reviewed by:
MadHatter206 (4 reviews, Karma: 20) on September 26 2012

Did not feel welcome

Once I walked in I felt immediately like walking out. I got a mean glare from one of the budtenders as i walked in and while choosing my meds i felt as if they wanted me gone right away and they didn't seem to care about making me feel welcome. I also did not recieve a free gram or pre-rolled nor was i offered one. Will not be going back to this place at all unless I go with a friend.

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
1
Reviewed by:
MissAyla (5 reviews, Karma: 25) on September 16 2012

Great Place in Harbour Pointe/Mukilteo!

Not new kids on the block, MMPN & crew relocated from Everett over a year ago and have gone uphill ever since! Numerous high quality strains of bud, keif, hash and oils at reasonable prices (20% sr/disab discount and Garden Mix A+). With EZ access, ample parking or by bus, this knowledgeable and friendly budtender family makes this a great place to aquire your meds, medibles and/or clones. Can be busy during "rush hours" (2pm-close), but if you have a question about a new product, ASK! Bring your ID & have a go at this relaxed Mukilteo spot! Add a medible dessert and go down to the beach to enjoy a sunset walk...

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price
Helpful?
up
down
3
Reviewed by:
alternativemotiv3 (1 reviews, Karma: 3) on September 5 2012

Cool spot to check out!

Becoming a member was painless and fast, got more then enough time to scope out my meds. The budtender was really helpful and patient with me while I selected what I wanted. Awesome quality too!

 
Med Quality
Location
Budtenders
Knowledge
Price


4204 Russell rd #A
Mukilteo, Washington 98275

Daily Happy hour specials 1pm- 3pm. Donate for 3 grams recieve your 4th gram half off ( equal or lesser value)
New members recivece 1 free gram,or pre-roll , or edible, your choice!


  • Sunday  CLOSED
  • Monday  11am - 7pm
  • Tuesday  11am - 7pm
  • Wednesday  11am - 7pm
  • Thursday  11am - 7pm
  • Friday  11am - 7pm
  • Saturday  11am - 7pm

Send to a friend

Comment on a review